The Committee

(Who we are)

Chairman : Henry Heath

Deputy : Veronica Eltringham

Treasurer : Henry Heath is acting treasurer .

Secretary : Adrienne Stevenson

-contact Adrienne 01903 753977.

Membership : Sue Crowhurst
31 Sedbury Road, Sompting.
Tel 01903 368978

Adur and Worthing Council 01903 221067.

Other members:

Keith Dollemore

Web site managed by : Ray Hamblett

One response to “The Committee

  1. Adrienne Stevenson

    Hi Ray – just to update you. At the AGM the above members of the Committee were re-elected along with Ann Russell and we are delighted to welcome 2 new Committee members in Chris Ball and Keith Dollemore and thank them for putting themselves forward to joining us.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.