Report from Adrienne following the Spring AGM

Most of the Committee were re-elected, although, unfortunately Chris Ball has had to stand down for health reasons.  We would like to thank Chris so much for her contributions on the Committee and we will miss her and hope she might think of coming back when her health recovers.  So the current line-up is: Henry Heath as Chairman, Veronica Eltringham is Vice Chair, Sue Crowhurst is Membership Secretary, Adrienne Stevenson is Secretary and also Keith Dollemore.  We currently have no Treasurer, so Henry is doubling as Treasurer.  However, if anyone else would like to join the Committee or would like to offer themselves as Treasurer, we would be delighted to hear from them.

Sue Crowhurst has moved and changed her phone number.  The new details  are:

31 Sedbury Road, Sompting. Tel 01903 368978


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.